It's a Meaningful Life.DVD

A Lesson in Being Content
Series: VeggieTales
作者: Steven Curtis Chapman
出版社:Big Idea
規格:2880 m, English and Spanish Subtitles


庫存量: 1 in stock


The Veggie Tales take on It’s a Wonderful Life follows Stewart on a very special train ride, during which he learns what would have become of his life had he chosen a different path for himself.
~ Tracie Cooper

Special Features
Closed Caption; ; Audio Commentary; “Goodnight Junior” Singalong; “Meant To Be” Music Video by Steven Curtis Chapman; Behind the Song -Exclusive Interview with Steven Curtis Chapman; Meaningful Family Life Guide; Larry Rides a Real Train

Scene Index
Disc #1 — Veggie Tales: It’s a Meaningful Life – A Lesson in Being Content
1. Opening Countertop [:00]
2. The Football Game [:00]
3. 15 Years Later [:00]
4. Precious Girl [:00]
5. Morty Returns! [:00]
6. One Night Left [:00]
7. Goodnight Junior [:00]
8. Down These Tracks [:00]
9. Being Invisible [:00]
10. The Third Stop [:00]
11. Closing Countertop [:00]
12. Credits [:00]

Shopping Cart